Home

863-635-3955

S5 Box

Service Times

Praise & Sunday School
9:30-9:45AM Morning Praise
9:45-10:45AM Sunday School

Traditional Morning Worship
11:00AM-12:00PM 

Sunday
5:00–6:30PM  Bible Study with the Pastor 

Monday
10:00–11:30AM  Bible Study with the Pastor 

1st Pres Events

Sun Apr 22 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Bible Basics - Sunday Evening
Mon Apr 23 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Bible Basics - Monday Morning
Sun Apr 29 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Bible Basics - Sunday Evening
Mon Apr 30 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Bible Basics - Monday Morning
Sun May 06 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Bible Basics - Sunday Evening
Mon May 07 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Bible Basics - Monday Morning
Tue May 08 @12:10PM - 12:35PM
Community Prayer Meeting
Sun May 13 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Bible Basics - Sunday Evening
Mon May 14 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Bible Basics - Monday Morning
Sun May 20 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Bible Basics - Sunday Evening

Directions to 1st Pres

Click on the Blue Marker if you need directions to our church.

1st Pres Guests Online

We have 2068 guests and no members online